Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Inglewood, Perth.

Sixth Avenue, Inglewood, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Big, beautiful, character home on a quiet Inglewood street.

Three bedroom house to share with one other flatmate and a cat. There are two large rooms available and you are welcome to choose which ever one you prefer (one has more natural light and the other has a ceiling fan for those hot summer nights). I will use the third bedroom as a study/workspace and occasional guest room.

The front porch and courtyard are a perfect spot for a morning coffee or late afternoon wine(s) and the backyard is definitely fit to host BBQ's (it's also enormous). There is paved off street parking on the verge at the front of the house and it's only a few minutes walk to all the Beaufort St action and regular buses to the city.

The house is mostly furnished - I am collecting the last few bits to make it comfortable and arranging for wifi to be connected.

Bills are on top of the rent and split equally between two. Bills include water, electricity, gas (quarterly) and wifi (monthly).

More about the Flatmates

I'm Helen, I'm 29 and I keep pretty busy with work, study, and a small business. I play social sport a couple of times a week and like to spend my spare time catching up with friends over a coffee or drinks. I have a cat called Greg whose fluffy exterior is at odds with his aloof personality. I like to cook and entertain at home occasionally (pot-luck brunches are a favourite) and although I'm not a clean freak I am house-proud and like a tidy home.

I'm hoping to find a housemate that is trustworthy, reliable and friendly. Ideally a similar age to me and keen to find a home rather than just a room. Someone easy going and social but who also likes their own space at times. You must like cats, although I can't promise that Greg will like you back (see above comment re. aloofness), or at least be comfortable with them. You will need to submit an application to the realtor/owner and may need to go on the lease.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.