Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street Road, Ashwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 25, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$92
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

One room available for rent in a spacious, 4 bedroom town house located in Ashwood. The house has timber floors throughout and central ducted gas heating. The house has a large kitchen that is well set up and includes a dishwasher and gas cooking as well as a large living room, dining room, laundry and a bar. The house is mostly furnished, just bring your own bedroom furniture. We also have a large front yard and a covered back deck.

Electricity, gas, internet and water bills are not included in the rent and are split evenly between everyone.

The Monash Freeway & Chadstone Shopping Centre is only a 5 minute drive away & both Deakin & Monash University is less than 15min from the house. If you prefer public transport, there are bus stops & train station within walking distance. You will not find a room available anywhere that is as well located to everything you could need for this price!

Flatmates

Current housemates are Aaron, Luke & Shubh.

Aaron is 27, he works in finance for a marketing company. He is a sports nut, and is usually either playing or watching games in his free time. He also considers himself a bit of a cook and likes to meal prep when he gets the chance.

Luke is 10 days older than Aaron making himself the intellectual of the household. He currently works as a software tester and is a bit of a techie. He spends his free time playing soccer or various video games and is generally awful at cooking.

Shubh is 19, and is currently studying at Deakin University while also working at McDonald's. He loves to play basketball and coaches people in his spare time.

We are looking for someone to join us in our household, preferably a young professional who is clean, tidy, able to fit in with the current household dynamic. We are not party house but do occasionally enjoy a drink or two with friends on the weekends.

Are you interested? Do you think you would fit in here? If so please send us an email or text message today. Tell us about yourself, what do you do for a living? What do you do for fun? Tell us your best joke? We’d love to hear from you!

Rent $400 per month (~$92 per week) + Bills, Bond is $429

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.