Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Algester, Brisbane.

Springwater Place, Algester, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Hey guys,

We have two nice and Fully Furnished rooms in Algester ready for rent (Only one left now!!). The house is located in a quiet community near Sunnybank Hills Shopping Centre. 10 to 15 minutes walk to bus stations and you can go to Griffith Uni, City, UQ, Sunnybank and many other places from there.

Our house has all the basic facilities and many other that other houses may not provide, such as a treadmill, dryer, air-fryer, BBQ and so on. Our living room is spacious with a nice new lounge and there is a treadmil that you can work out on everyday. The kitchen is big enough for two or three people cooking at the same time and we have prepared extra stoves for you if you ever need.

The two rooms for rent are newly fully furnished with a double sized bed, a digital TV, a desk, a comfortable chair, a shelfing unit and so on in each room. The tenants of the two rooms will be sharing a bathroom and a toilet upstairs and a fridge downstairs in the kitchen. There is free street parking outside the house or you may use the garage for parking. Super fast TPG NBN 100Mbps Unlimited WIFI is also available in the house.

Couples are welcome too and the rent will be 200 per week.

Only one room left now!!!

More about the Flatmates

We are an easy going Aussie and Chinese gay couple and we also have two huskies with us. We have set up safety gates in the house so they will only stay in the kitchen, dining room, garage occasionally and mostly in the back yard.

So we are looking for some nice, clean, non-smoking, well-mannered, reliable and gay friendly or gay tenants to share the house with us. As we already have two huskies in the house, we prefer tenants without pets.

If you would like to make our place as your home for at least 2 months, please feel free to send us a message to briefly introduce youself and tell us how long you plan to stay.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.