Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Peel Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi All,
We've got a bedroom becoming available as of the 15th of November. The room is a good size, and can easily fit a queen size bed and desk.

You'd be sharing the downstairs floor with Oscar.

The house has a large kitchen, two bathrooms and a little lounge room upstairs.

The house is right next to the Queen Vic Markets and a 5 min walk to Elizabeth Street. Tram 55 (West Coburg-Domain Interchange) stops right out the front and Tram 57 (West Maribyrnong-Flinders St Station) on Victoria St.

Street parking is available but you'll need to contact the local council for permits.

Rent is $820 PCM ($205 a week) and bond is $960
Both bond and a months rent will need to be paid upfront.

Please message me if interested.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Erin, Oscar and Alexi.

More about the Flatmates

Erin works in the logistics industry, as a customer service manager in Richmond. She's originally from Albury-Wodonga. She's chilled out and likes to keep it pretty quiet during the week as she works 8:30 am til 5:30 pm Mon-Fri, her weekends are spent out and about with friends and on her balcony when the sun is shining.

Oscar and Alexi have been friends since high school and have only just moved in so we're still getting to know them.

Let us know if you think you'll be a good fit!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.