Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cammeray, Sydney.

Rosalind Street, Cammeray, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJan 31, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

OFF THE PRESS UPDATE _ CURRENTLY FINALISING OFFER _ MAY REMOVE THIS PROFILE EARLY NEXT WEEK
Central location near Cammeray Square with bus stops out front with good access to North Shore, North Sydney and City. Ten minute walk to Woolworths and Willoughby road.
Modern style apartment complex with Security features and pool.

Internal laundry.
Great Flatmate easy going -Clean and tidy-sociable but will respect your space.

Great central location - short walk to Cammeray Square and Town Centre. One bus to the city and return.
Fully Furnished ready to move in with your own private ensuite.

Electricity and Gas factored in at an allowance of $15/week combined.

Using personal mobile data for internet but could be convinced otherwise if needed.

No off street parking available unless you have a motorcycle only. However street parking permits available via North Sydney Council Zone 20A.

More about the Flatmates

I work full time and am away frequently on weekends. Sociable but respectfull of some space - open to sharing a meal once or twice a week if it suits and dont mind watching a movie or the occasional dining out.

I am married with two children and return to Cairns up to a couple of weekends a month. The intention is to stay long term as work is committed for three years.

I enjoy the outdoors and I am no couch potato - I enjoy travelling and will likely be out and about on the weekends that I don't go home.

I am working full time in Waverton and usually walk to work.

Considering sharing with the right person (professional male or female) - who will have the main bedroom with ensuite.

Look forward to finding someone to be part of the household - sociable and not a room dweller. Maybe catch up once or twice a week over a shared meal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.