Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Carrington Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

we are a short walk to the train station and light rail, supermarket and the village. On a quiet tree lined street. Green courtyard with built in seating, The bathroom has an actual bath. Over sized oven and 5 burner gas stove if you like cooking.
If you smoke, thats fine, just outside please.
I Have 2 rooms available at $300 each plus bills and 4 weeks bond.
Both rooms have built ins, floor boards, working fans and plenty of room for queen bed and desk. One room is available this weekend, the other in about 4 weeks.

This pictures are of the bedroom which is available later, the other is still too messy to deal with, but same size. I can message pics to you if you like though,

More about the Flatmates

Im Donna a mature age- (41) student studying nursing fulltime, i also work. i have 2 cats on the property so if you have allergies i wouldnt recommend staying. I love to bake and cook, i go to trivia at the local when I can. I enjoy running and yoga and also a few drinks occasionally. i love bingeing on nexflix on my downtime - GOT, the walking dead, bloodline, house of cards and the like.
I am looking for a responsible person who is on time with bills and rent, can chip in for TP and can recognise when something needs cleaning. students are fine as long you have an income, but a more mature aged person would be suitable - 30+.
Always looking for team members for trivia and like to share in a glass of wine at the end of a hard day.
Im vegetarian, but dont mind if you are not, but prefer to cook our owns meals, however ,my baked treats are always for sharing ;)

Donna on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Donna
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message