Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick East, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick East, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$126
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi guys, there is available roomshare flat in Brunswick East, Lygon St/Albert St.

Description:

The apartment itself is brand new , built just a year ago. High security systems and cameras is everywhere. Near IGA and Coles. There are lots of restaurants near the building, gym club which I go , park just behind the apartment (perfect for jogging)

The Flat:

It is 2 bedroom flat with 2 bathroom and huge balcony. Every room has buiilt-in wardrobe. Fully furnished flat. So just bring your luggage

Facilities :

Dishwasher

Washing Machine

TV + PS3 ( FIFA , GTA, Guitar Hero, MMA)

WIFI (high speed , believe me, I play games online)

Microwave

Fridge

Toster

We were thinking to buy BBQ as well.

Tranportation:

Just under the building there is tram route 1 and 8 which goes straight to the city center. Travel time is 15 minutes. At peak time is 20 minutes.

Brunswick Station is 5 mins by walking. I usually take tram to go to the city.

PRICE:

the rent is 505 per month. So in a week you should pay 126 AUD ( Not bad huh) Bond is also 505. Bills are divided by people. Maximum amount I paid is 80 dollars for bills ( it depends on you as well how you are going to use the gas, electricity)

Monthly expense is maximum 600 AUD. Not bad for new apartment

AVAILABLE: the room is available on 23rd of September. As fast you move in as quick you get a chance to live in this beautiful apartment

More about the Flatmates

Who will you live with?

There are 4 people living in the flat. All of them are international students in their 20s. You will share the room with one of them in room. You will have your own bathroom with that guy (most of the time he is outside).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.