Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Harper Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 months to 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome
NORTHCOTE HOUSE To share in Great Location close to parks, cafe's and 7 min walk to station. I am offering a Large light filled spare room to rent in Northcote @ $770 Month Sept for short or long term. The House has an easy going relaxed atmosphere. COST & CONTACT ** Preference is to Ring me & have a quick chat rather than email or text ... Best not to sit & wait before it goes to someone else *** Rent is $195 ($770 per month) plus bills & Extra's. Bond $1000 Available 18 Sept or at a negotiated date. Short term 2 – 6 months ok or Long Term BIT ABOUT THE HOUSE: 2 Bedroom, renovated with loads of character in Northcote / Westgarth. 10 minute walk to High Street, 7 minutes to Westgarth station. Great living space / lounge room, functional kitchen with meals, back courtyard shed, vege garden and laneway access. Shared bathroom, internal laundry, new carpet, new split system air conditioning heating system, New Dishwasher, Fridge, Gas cooking stove, entertainment system. House is fully furnished. BIT ABOUT THE ROOM Built in robes, freshly painted. Side Room The Light filled bedroom over looks garden, built in wardrobe.


A BIT ABOUT YOU: You work professionally... Friendly, happy, relaxed and want to live in a home. 25ish to 40ish preferred. The usual neat, tidy and considerate person & for the house and everything in it.... A BIT ABOUT ME: My name is Kieran; Professional Working at Austin Hospital. I’m friendly & easy to get along with. I try to be actively fit, seem to be addicted to cafés (coffee) –, like a bit of bar / live music scene every now and then. Appreciate the art scene...I am an experimental cook...Also like cycling, swimming, gym, surfing, and gardening. Living in the Northcote area I am at time partial to the interesting café culture and occasionally seek out the music / night life options on high street at times.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.