Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Griffith, Canberra.

Cunningham Street, Griffith, Canberra

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Top storey apartment with secure swipe pass access and lift in the Century complex in Griffith available from early October.

- Own bathroom with unfurnished bedroom large enough to fit a queen-size bed, chest of draws and side table with a built-in mirrored wardrobe.

- Apartment partly furnished, opportunity to bring your own furniture, happy to discuss further.

- Walking distance to Kingston and Manuka, lots of natural light and great insulation so reverse-cycle air-con is rarely needed.

- Good-size kitchen with all the mod-cons including electric Bosch stove and oven, dishwasher, microwave, fridge and appliances.

- Washing machine and dryer in separate laundry.

- Secure undercover parking with designated space and visitor parking plus storage cage.

- Balcony with great views of Mount Ainslie.

Rent is $275p/w and bond is $1100.
Utilities split 50-50 every quarter with option to split unlimited Wi-Fi for $30 each per month.
The landlord will need to approve your application before you move in.

More about the Flatmates

My housemate is relocating for work so I’m looking for someone to share this modern two-bedroom, two-bathroom apartment from early October.

I'm 31, single and a full time professional that works shift work.

I'm not a party animal, I'm quite and clean and on RDOs besides catching up on sleep, I love getting out and about, hiking, cycling and going to the gym.

I enjoy sharing a dinner and drink with flat mates and having a good yarn but also like my own time.

If you’re interested in having a look or have any questions send me an email.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.