Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Westgarth Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

A beautiful house with 3 bedrooms, softwood floors, and plenty of natural light. The room in question is large, with built-in robes and beautiful bay windows. The spacious north facing backyard is ideal for both morning coffees and afternoon drinks.

The house is surrounded by decent cafes (important) as well as within walking distance to trains and buses. While there is no off-street parking, on-street parking is easy to find with no restrictions.

The rest of the house is fully furnished, but we're happy for you to bring your own stuff to the mix as well!

More about the Flatmates

Tom is 27 and currently runs education programs at the State Library and ACMI. He's interested in absolutely everything, having an impressive collection of literature, coffee, video games and records — making him a good person to have around.

Hannah is 30 and works as a doctor. She's a killer cook, enjoys a good laugh, and on occasion, knits up a storm. She shares a large room with her partner Samuel and resident kelpie pup, Fox.

Samuel is 31 and a dedicated artist. He paints out of a gallery space in the CBD and has been an Archibald nominee on more than one occasion. He's always creating, but also enjoys working on his many bikes.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.