Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Turner Street, Moonee Ponds, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$144
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Its clean, quiet, close to Universities and some beautiful areas.

The room is large enough for a queen size bed, desk and has BIR's

The house is fully furnished with:

• Dishwasher
• Central heating
• Open plan living, dining and modern kitchen.
• 1x bathroom with 2x separate toilets.
• washing machine.
• Backyard
• BBQ
• Broadband Internet

More about the Flatmates

Male and female. I work in construction and Ceinwen is a nurse. We're easy going and respectful.

Ideally the new housemate would be laid back, relatively tidy, up for an occasional meal, drink and chat, respectful and able to pay rent on time.

Harry on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Harry
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Juliet St/Wilson St 4 min walk
Sheils Reserve/Duggan St 5 min walk
Fanny St/Wilson St 6 min walk
Napperby St/Victoria St 7 min walk
Duggan St/Murray St 7 min walk
Yarrabin St/Albion St 7 min walk
Gronn Pl/Albion St 7 min walk
Waxman Pde/Albion St 8 min walk
Hopetoun St/Albion St 8 min walk
Thomas St/Wilson St 9 min walk
Capulet St/Wilson St 9 min walk
Lawson St/Albion St 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

West Brunswick IGA X-press7 min walk
Foodworks On Melville12 min walk
Albion Budget Supermarket14 min walk
Foodway Moonee Ponds15 min walk
FoodWorks16 min walk
Bosconi Espresso Bar & Cafe20 min walk
Urban Market Wholefoods20 min walk
ALDI Moonee Ponds21 min walk
Demaria's21 min walk
Mothers' Pantry22 min walk
Coles Supermarkets22 min walk
Yah Weh Asian Grocery22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Lankan Tucker8 min walk
Eatalian Pizza & Pasta8 min walk
Lolo and Wren8 min walk
lolol and wren8 min walk
Rude Boy Burger8 min walk
Moonee Valley Legends9 min walk
Eatalian Pizza and Pasta10 min walk
Cirelli & Co.10 min walk
Mister Truong's11 min walk
Coffee on Melville11 min walk
Con's Super Deli12 min walk
Roy's On Melville12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hope St/Melville Rd #36 11 min walk
Victoria St/Melville Rd #35 12 min walk