Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Hobart this week
searches in Hobart this week

Church Street, Hobart, Hobart

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Great location, walking distance to CBD and North Hobart, we both walk to work in the city. Looking for a flatmate to replace the current one moving out. Older house with wood fire and plenty of room.

The rest of the house is furnished (room is unfurnished), has NBN connected. There is 1 off street park with the room plus additional room for a motorbike/scooter

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, both 31 and working full time. We currently have 2 cats living with us and would be ok with another cat(no dogs sorry). We both play team sports, enjoy the outdoors. I play hockey but also love my tech.

Looking for someone like minded to share the house and friendship.

John on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

John
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or