Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Terrace Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

One bedroom for sublet in a light-filled, two bedroom town house with tonnes of space. The town house has large, furnished, shared spaces including a paved balcony. The room itself has mirrored, wall to ceiling in-built wardrobe and balcony. It comfortably fits a queen size bed and has lots of storage with the inbuilt. It is currently furnished but can come unfurnished. The place is right next to Dulwich Grove light rail, a 5 minute walk to Dulwich Hill train station and 100m from busses into USyd and the city. It is also a few minutes walk from Dulwich Hill shops – incl. Zeus, Tella Balls and Hub House Diner.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a young uni student who also works part time. We are looking for a female who is also early to mid twenties who either works part or full time and is clean, considerate and friendly.

We are looking for someone to move in ASAP. Our current lease goes until the 5th of December but the current housemate is really keen on resigning if things go well with the new housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.