Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Langura Crescent, Ferny Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Ferny hills is a great area, easily the quietest street I have ever lived in. Train station just a 10 minute walk/ 3 minute drive away from the house and a bus stop just next door. The house is in good shape and always kept clean. There are 2 rooms available if you have a friend or relative that are interested, both are good size with plenty of cupboard space in and outside the room. The rooms have their own air-conditioning and fan.

The lounge room has all new furniture and television with air-conditioning. Internet access also.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Andrew, recently bought this house. I'm 25 years old and its just me living at the house at the moment. I don't have any pets, I work 6 days a week and i am a tidy and easy going person.

Looking for a friendly and clean person to live with.

Contact Andrew Mccaul
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message