Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Warwick, Perth.

Badrick Street, Warwick, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This house is modern, spacious and perfect for summer! The open living room has doors that open right up to the beautiful alfresco area outside. The house is a 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom and has 2 large living areas.

We have just started renting this house and we are looking to occupy the master bedroom. It has an ensuite and a huge walk in robe. We are ideally looking for someone to rent the house with, not so much "rent a room" as the room is unfurnished and contribution to more furniture in the house would be a plus!

http://www.gumtree.com.au/s-ad/warwick/flatshare-houseshare/master-bedroom-with-wir-and-ensuite-available-now-/1126574241

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with myself (Reearna), a 23 year old Nutrition student, I work full-time and enjoy socialising with friends, the beach and travelling. I have a miniature dachshund so you would need to be a dog lover! (he's pretty cute though, I don't think you could not love him).

And Tanya, a 26 year old student at UWA, studying neuroscience and who works quite often, also enjoys socialising, travelling and is super artistic!

We are both fairly outgoing, friendly and social people, but we are respectful and do enjoy some time to ourselves, especially whilst studying.
We are looking for someone who we can have a bit of housemate banter with, a cheeky drink here or there and contributes around the house. You need to be clean, respectful and not super loud. So if you think this is you, we would love to hear from you!! So please send me a message with a bit about yourself :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.