Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

High Street, Malvern, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Beautiful, light-filled, modern and quiet apartment block in the heart of Malvern.
Ready to move into with a furnished room.

Your room comes prepared with a double-bed, bed-side table and floor-to-ceiling double wardrobe.
Room also has TV antenna wall socket so you can watch TV in privacy.
The bedroom is nice and roomy at 3.6 metres sq.

The best part is that you get your OWN bathroom!
Toilet, shower & bath.

Super clean and modern, neat and tidy. Top floor north-facing balcony and the view is simply awesome.

Great location in High Street Malvern, perfect for users of public transport or anyone who wants to get around by car.

Close to train stations, shopping centres, Glenferrie Road, fantastic local cafes and more.
Ideal for students as it is only a short bus ride to Monash University

Apartment has reverse-cycle A/C (heating and cooling), Bosch appliances including dishwasher, and is carpeted in the bedrooms and living areas.
We also have our own washer and dryer.

Additional bills info:
Electricity (quarterly avg ~$150)

Water & gas bills are included in your rent for no additional charge.

Room is available furnished w bed, side-table and built in wardrobes. (or unfurnished).


Professional Melbourne-born male housemate- I am quiet and respectful.

Looking for someone who is quiet, clean, and easy-going, and keen to live in a beautiful, spacious and modern apartment.

Also note that I work from home a few days/evenings a week (The living room is a lounge/study area)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.