Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Osborne Park, Perth.

Hector Street, Osborne Park, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Renovated fully furnished 2 bedroom unit with convenient location at Osborne Park. Walking distance to bus stop, 5 minute drive to Galendalough train station, and 10 minute drive to Perth city.

I'm renting a spare room which currently has been used as a study room, however it contains a built in wardrobe. The rent is $130/w if u move in with ur own bed, $150/w if bed is required to be provided. The computer desk can be kept if needed, and the red bookcase can be moved to the lounge if required.

Parking is provided. Internet is available for share. Bills are split and worked out approx $100/month for each person.

More about the Flatmates

Hi my name is Jannie. I am a professional accountant who's working full time at Welshpool. I am friendly, kind, tidy and clean, funny and super easy-going! I'm looking for a female flatmate due to my partner has relocated to Sydney for work for 1yr. Everything inside the house can be shared, except of me. ๐Ÿ˜ Extra bonus: I love cooking and I'm a good cook!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.