Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Sydney.

Denham Street, Darlinghurst, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Spare room available in two bedrooms flat with pet cat!! Has amazing rooftop and is super close to central station (15min walk and all city buses are 500m away). The room is cosy and nicely fits a double bed, draws and clothing rack.

I'm looking for a male or female who works full time - brownie points if you enjoy a stiff drink, are house broken and have a sense of humour. Must be a working professional with the intention of staying for 6-12months. No couples, students or anyone travelling sorry.

Room available within the week or two - Bond is four weeks rent + a week in advance then $290 every Monday. Including wifi, internet - Electricity is paid every quarter.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26yr old female. I work in fashion as a creative designer. I have a one-year-old pet cat called ( Mick ) Jagger who has an absolutely gorgeous personality. I'm looking for someone who is going to treat this place as a home and not just a place to eat and sleep. Not wanting a party animal as I already have Jagger.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.