Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in Elimbah this week

Hall Road, Elimbah, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 

House is semi-furnished as I just moved in and it's big. :-) I Have the basics.
Rooms are all Large and accommodate King beds.
Will add furniture as time progresses.
Prefer a female.
Don't mind if you smoke but must be outside. Looking for decent people that enjoy a good time but can also chill out and not party too much.
Must like dogs as I have 2 Boxer dogs, Zulu and Bella.
Rent includes bills, wi-fi and Stan :-)
You will be required to pay a refundable "bond", you will be "credit" checked and sign a 6 month lease.
You will be responsilbe for your own food. Maybe we can cook alternate nights, we can talk about this.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 34 year old professional, South African male, that works long hours in the week and enjoys a few beers on the weekend.
Like doing things on the weekend, 4x4, beach etc
I Have a 3 year old son who comes over 2 nights a week.

Trevor on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online about 1 month ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message