Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kingsford, Sydney.

Harbourne Road, Kingsford, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Children considered
Students accepted

This place has everything needed for a single person (FEMALE) or couple with a baby who need somewhere to stay near Sydney City and Eastern beaches.

There’s a bus stop just across the road on ANZAC Pde where you can catch a bus into the CBD in just 20 minutes. The beautiful surfing beach of Maroubra is just 24-minutes away in the bus. Trendy Coogee beach can also be reached in 25 minutes and there’s a direct bus to Bondi Junction for the famous Bondi Beach. Lots of lovely independent restaurants and shops can also be found nearby on ANZAC Pde.

The large bedroom has a really comfy Queen bed, large mirrored robes and a comfy POÄNG chair. If you have a small baby then you can have everything required. The lounge area has a dining table and chairs, sofa, coffee table and bookcase.

There’s a modern and clean bathroom with large shower, toilet, sink and a washing machine. Good thing is that the kitchen is separate and has all of the essentials including gas hob, oven, microwave, fridge/freezer and pots/pans and crockery etc.

We are happy to show people round beforehand if they want to make a decision prior to paying the deposit. Please contact me for any information or arrangement for inspection.

More about the Flatmates

The unit has a sunroom and its being used by a single female lady only doing PhD in UNSW.

The person (FEMALE) or couple I am looking for join will be friendly and supportive and will keep the unit tidy and clean.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.