Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Melbourne.

Alma Road, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

This property is modern and beautiful and is situated in an awesome location right near Chapel Street and St Kilda.
There are plenty of bars and clubs for entertainment and the nearest train station is Windsor which is a 10 minute walk and gets you into the city within 10 minutes. There is also a Tram stop 5 minutes walk which also takes you into the city
Shops are pretty close (Coles, Aldi, Woolworths) as well as a petrol station just down the road.
We Have a huge TV in the living room, nice sofa and have a playstation 3 that we also use to watch Netflix on and the internet is good quality.
The bedrooms are large and spacious and have their own sliding wardrobes to store all of your items.
The bathroom is brand new and has an awesome shower and bath fitted and a large mirror.
There is also a rooftop that is accessible for barbecue's and looking out into the ocean.
For the price you won't find better in this area and it's a joy to live in as the lighting in the house is also bright which makes you feel happy after coming back from a hard days work!

More about the Flatmates

One of our flatmates is moving out due to wanting to save money and buy a house. We are a couple of ages 30 and 29 and are looking for someone between 20's - 30's. We like to socialise and meet new people. We both work full time on different days each week and are looking for someone who is financially secure and working.
We would like to be able to socialise with the new person who ever you maybe and get along etc.
We like to have drinks at weekends just like most people and head out and party (Friday, Saturday) and on occasions during mid week.
We aren't a massive party house and the building is peaceful which we like (and I'm sure you'd appreciate to) but we do have people over and throw a few parties time to time.
The main thing we are looking for is that you are respectful and considerate as well as being clean and tidy in the kitchen and bathroom etc..... we're not Hitler but we do appreciate people cleaning up after themselves, just normal things. ;)
If this sounds like you and you're after a bit of luxury for an excellent price hit us up as this will go fast I'm sure :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.