Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Downs Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Good Evening! My grand home in Brunswick has a big bedroom up for grabs.
We got;
-major fab house pals
-social but not too social
-big room available w. absurd attached kitchenette
-PT access
-more stuff. ask me.
it's been a couples room for ever, but also down for a single that can pay the rent/spread themselves out.

More about the Flatmates

We'd love to complete the home with another open minded person who is keen to be involved, have a wine/tea, be social but respectful and probably mid-late 20s would be the mark. But love to meet you, regardless of age.

Our Fam. They're amazing. What we've got;

1 x creative wizard working in mental health plus juggling all her other projects.

1 x tea drinking, animal loving, warm soul vegan. Home body, open minded, great company.

1 x writer/hospo, easy going Canadian.

1 x running her a colourful clothing label, runs an artist collective in Brunswick, loves a wine and though busy with a hint of party, is a fair home body.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.