Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Abbotsford this week

James Street, Abbotsford, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a classic Victorian terrace with timber floors, open kitchen and living area, a light filled bathroom and a grassy backyard for relaxing in the sun. Down a quiet cul-de-sac, it is a stone's throw to the train and tram, the supermarket and Victoria Street's eateries.
It's a large room facing east with a big window, built in robes and easily fits a queen sized bed.

More about the Flatmates

Hi! I'm Nigel. Weekdays I work a 9-5 job in the CBD while after work I usually exercise or see films. On weekends I like to go to the markets, socialise at a local pub or enjoy one of the many local restaurants. I'm clean around the house and enjoy a bit of gardening and the occasional woodwork project.
I'm after a friendly, easy going person that is considerate and tidy. I'd also look for someone who's happy to chat after a day's work but still respects the other person's privacy.

Nigel on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Person

Nigel
Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or