Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Melbourne.

Dorcas Street, South Melbourne, Melbourne

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

AFFORDABLE LUXURY APARTMENT
MONTHLY RENT $630.25
BOND $850

- preferably short-term (contract ends in November, youll be taking my place).
- 5 minutes walk to tram stop
- pool
- gym
- BBQ area
- Tennis court
- Balcony
- Laundry and Dryer
- air-conditioning
- bills and internet (unlimited wifi) separated

Pretty much everything you would want in a apartment, and its also pretty big, trust me. You'll have your own key too.

So, hello, my name is Diego and I'm leaving this apt due to a upcoming trip. Here you will share the apartment with three other people, Jose, Thais and Guto. A super lovely Brazilian couple and a very chill Brazilian male. You'll be sharing bedroom with Guto. All of them students of RMIT in their early 20s.

The apartment is pretty big, huge TV, PS4 and huge sofa, fully equipped kitchen, balcony with a very nice view to the pool area, a gigantic food storage room, and well organized flatmates that schedule fortnightly house cleaning.

Your bedroom have a pretty big wardrobe/mirror and two beds (one on the floor). You'll be able to choose which bed you want to sleep, of course. There is also a pretty big study desk.

More about the Flatmates

You'll share this apt with three brazilian engineering students. All of them in their early 20. They really like to travel and that is their biggest passion. The couple is always watching some kind of series on their free time. They're not exactly the party types but they often hang out on the weekends for some BBQ or social gathering with other friends. Thanks to the balcony, we welcome smokers, and if you get on their good side a party person is not completely out of question. We welcome someone who can take care of themselves, who can clean up their dishes at least.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.