Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Colahan Way, Ferndale, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableDec 2, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Secure unit located among other units neighbouring the Canning River. Reasonably sized backyard - with some fruit trees and space for a veggie patch! Suitable for an individual, preferably full time worker/FIFO or student. As it will be a shared space (kitchen, bathroom etc), you must have respect and consideration at all times.
You will have your own secure parking space. Internet bill can be shared.

More about the Flatmates

Lover of sun, good health, and good wine. I am a 22 y/o male, full-time worker that will be living alone until an eligible roommate is found. Preferably, I'd like to live with someone who is clean & hygiene conscious, can laugh- and not take every thing too seriously, has the ability to share and act as an individual. Respect, honesty, and consideration are each and all highly regarded!
If this has your name written all over it, I would love to hear from you! :)

Contact Kade
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message