Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn East, Melbourne.

Grandview Grove, Hawthorn East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey all, looking for someone to take the second bedroom of my unit/apartment in Hawthorn East. It’s a slightly older style home but with larger then average sized rooms and double built in robes, large bathroom with laundry set up and separate toilet. Lots of natural light and decent sized private balcony, all newly carpeted excluding the kitchen floor.

5-10min walk to either Camberwell or Auburn stations if commuting to the city /Auburn Rd shops/ Hotel - 75/70 tram line not to far either.
Plenty of cafés and restaurants within walking distance.

Rent 185/week, 803/month and bond half of 4 weeks rent as per normal.
12-month lease at this stage -

More about the Flatmates

Hey, my name is Lexi am pretty easy going person and working full time in the CBD in HR. Week nights are usually pretty quiet maybe a dinner out or two but love to get out and about over the weekend catch up with friends for a drink etc
Enjoy working out keeping healthy but also don't mind a few cheeky treats every now and again and a movie night at home with friends.
Family lives in the country so get away quite often over the weekends.
Clean tidy and respectful of communal space looking to find someone who is too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.