Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hut Street, Whittlesea, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This house has gorgeous views and a nice calm vibe. There are also 2 friendly labs who are outside/inside dogs. With two living areas, a balcony and patio it is a nice house to live in.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a full time teacher who loves Netflix, reading, traveling and socializing. I love to make new friends and I am very easy going.

Contact Beth
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Hill St/Yea Rd 5 min walk
Fore St/Yea Rd 7 min walk
Jennifer Ct/Yea Rd 7 min walk
Whittlesea Showgrounds/Yea Rd 9 min walk
Forest St/Beech St 16 min walk
Walnut St/Church St 19 min walk
Church St/Walnut St 20 min walk
Fir St/Church St 20 min walk
James St/Laurel St 21 min walk
Nene Ct/Oakbank Bvd 23 min walk
Laurel St/Plenty Rd 24 min walk
Wallan Rd/Plenty Rd 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chooks On Church19 min walk
shrimpy's fish and chips19 min walk
Whittlesea Bakehouse19 min walk
Whittlesea Starfish Seafoods19 min walk
Fresco Pizza -19 min walk
Moxie Cafe19 min walk
Lenard's Chicken - Whittlesea Champions Supa IGA19 min walk
Noshi Noodle and Rice Bar19 min walk
Bakers Delight Whittlesea19 min walk
Cafe 5919 min walk
Cafe Bookacino20 min walk
Health Kick Cafe20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Champion's SUPA IGA Whittlesea19 min walk
Whittlesea Green Grocer20 min walk
FoodWorks Whittlesea20 min walk