Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Charlestown, Newcastle.

Dudley Road, Charlestown, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge private house, easy access to shops and transport and the option of a second room at no extra charge so you can spread out and have enough space for a studio/office/dressing room – the options are endless.
The house is set back on the block so it’s quiet and private with a beautiful tree-studded yard that is perfect for sunbathing and garden parties. It is fully maintained so you don’t have to worry about mowing the lawn or anything!
Baxter (my beagle) and I enjoy company and hanging out, we’re a social kind of household so you’ll need to be prepared to accept doggy cuddles and occaisionally share your food. If you have a doggy buddy that’s awesome! Baxter would love to make new friends.
I’ve recently moved up from Sydney so I don’t have much in the way of furniture or creature comforts so it would be great if you had furniture and things to contribute to the house.
Smoking outside is totally cool. Internet and water are included, we'll share cleaning duties and hopefully have a rad time living together.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 27, a full time student, recently moved to Newcastle from Sydney. I have a nine year old beagle named Baxter. We're both pretty friendly, love a good feed, and sleeping till noon.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.