Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Turrella, Sydney.

Reede Street, Turrella, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

I am looking for someone to rent our second bedroom from Now
It comes with a queen or king bed and built in wardrobe. You will be sharing the toilet.
It is a modern apartment in a newly built apartments complex that is 1 min walk to Turrella station and 20 min train ride to the City or 5 mins train ride to the airport.
You will have access to the pool, gym and BBQ area, near to large park and there is also plenty of street parking.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with my mum and me.We are friendly, tidy and clean. We work and study full time.
If this sound like a suitable place for you or you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me visa text to this number: or massage.
Many thanks

1 min walk to Turrella station
5 mins to airport
20 mins to city
Access to gym, pool, BBQ area
Unlimited NBN internet
Large balcony
Plenty of street parking
Near large park

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.