Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Amourin Street, North Manly, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!
We are a couple living in a 3 bedroom house in North Manly.
The house is just 5-minute walk from Warringah Mall, a big shopping centre as well as the main bus stop in the whole northern beaches.
The room we are renting is pretty big with a huge wardrobe and mirror. The house has a massive backyard with BBQ, etc.
We are currently looking for a friendly and clean couple to share our lovely home with.
Preferably sporty (surfer!), musicians and professional.
Available to move in ASAP.


Soon we will be 3 people in the couple and a very good friend. We are all professional so during the day the house is pretty empty. However, when we come back from work we like to share a meal and a chat in front of a nice glass of wine :-)
We love camping, doing BBQ and practising any kind of sport.

Contact Silvia
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Boomerang Sandwich BarClose by
Boomarang BurgersClose by
Eastpoint CaféClose by
Sydney Expresso ServicesClose by
Sale Pepe Pizzeria & Cafe (Brookvale)3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Wyadra Ave opp Oatway Pde5 min walk
Wyadra Ave at Nicholson St5 min walk
Wyadra Ave opp Nicholson St5 min walk
Wyadra Ave at Oatway Pde5 min walk
Brookvale Bus Depot6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Vumbaca Fruit & Vegetable7 min walk
Whitworths Marine & Leisure9 min walk
Quattro Formaggi Deli9 min walk
ALDI Brookvale10 min walk
+ Show more