Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Blackwood Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

Hello,

We are a couple in search of a new flatmate!

The apartment is awesome with an incredible view. Close to the city & trams & comes with a pool that apparently you have to share with the rest of the building.. We also have the best, tiny, apartment building gym I've ever seen, including a sauna.

The apartment is fully furnished but the room isn't, so you get to decorate that, yay. We have all the things in the photos AND a fridge AND washing machine. It's great. Clean clothes and fresh food all day, every day.

The potential flat friend that we'd love to live with is someone who's social but doesn't want to live in a party house. Having friends over is great but we're too relaxed to be "the beer pong pad".

No pets
No couples
Bond- 4 weeks
Availability- NOW
Location- North Melbourne near the Victoria Markets
Price- $260pw
Bills- $30pw

More about the Flatmates

About us: We're 29 and 23 and full time professionals. We're a boy and a girl that live in the same room but we're pretty social and would like to hang out with our new flat friend. We can play board games or PlayStation or wine before going out. Oh and movies, we can watch movies together. It's gonna be great.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.