Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Prince Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$265
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi Everyone,

I am moving out of our lovely apartment and therefore my room is available to rent from 27th Jan.

There is 1 bedroom available in a 3 bedroom apartment. The location is amazing, 1 min walk to the bus stop which takes you to Coogee or the City, 10 minute walk to UNSW, just down the road from Randwick shops and restaurants and Centennial Park.

The house is fully furnished except for the available bedroom. The room is large with massive built ins and there is enough space for a queen bed, desk, shelves etc.

The rent is $530 per fortnight and the bond is $1000. We only pay for electricity (which is generally about $100 each per quarter) and internet ($20 a month). We’re generally are a pretty clean house and always clean up after ourselves.

Currently there are 2 other people living in the apartment both in early 20's. Buckle up boys and girls or whoever is reading this in this spectular time in your life because I am about to learn you a thing or two about a coupla Eastern Subs legends.

Caitlin 22 - most probably the worst law student to have ever existed, passionate traveller and espresso martini drinker, pros include her constant good mood and never failing drinking buddy, cons include her constant good mood (first thing in the morning) and never failing drinking buddy, this girl will fuck your life right up in the best possible way.

Lachlan, 23 - The most extensive music, tv and movie collection known to man and a ridonkulous sized TV (I mean come on it is stupidly big), Lachlan is always up for a wine or two (bottles) on a weeknight, pros include his two years of chef experience and enthusiastic dance moves at somewhat inappropriate times, cons include having better hair than most females.

Both Caitlin and Lachlan have demanding degrees and work part-time but have a healthy uni, work and social life balance.

Send us a corresponding pros and cons list of yourself and a brief description of why you'd make a perfect fit into this already pretty perfect apartment.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.