Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Box Hill South, Melbourne.

Kitchener Street, Box Hill South, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The room is nice and bright in the day, it has its own ensuite toilet and a inbuilt wardrobe (secondary wardrobe supplied in hallway if needed). The house has central heating and ducted evaporative cooling throughout makes for comfort year round.
The room is 150 a week, however we do pay monthly. Bills get split equally between us all. Our bills are generally quite low.
It's a great house to live in and we are easy going housemates. Box Hill South is a nice suburb plenty of food options and affordable living. Takes about 35-40 mins to get a bus and train into the centre of the city. We usually park our cars in the street, however there are no restrictions and it's quite safe.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a friendly, clean, social and respectful housemate to join us in Box Hill South.
We are two guys, full time workers. Our current housemate is moving out and we are looking to fill the room.
We enjoy sometimes cooking together, watching movies, hosting an occasional event or hanging out in general, we like the people we live with to become good friends with us.
Our preference is a full time worker so that we are on the same schedule and no dogs or cats allowed sorry.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.