Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne West, Melbourne.

Minerva Avenue, Cranbourne West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

6 Flatmates

6 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room available in a modern five-bedroom home.
Located in a quiet street in a new estate about 10 mins from the local shopping center, with new shops being built.
The house has floating floorboards, bathroom with bath (Unlimited hot water and don’t mind if you have long showers), four toilets, one being downstairs, two living areas (Downstairs is a pool room and yet I’m still awful at it), front garden, small backyard, garage, heating and a separate laundry. Your room is upstairs with a built in wardrobe. Sharing the large bathroom upstairs with three other very tidy people. If you have a car, parking right out front of the house is not an issue. If not, the bus stops become in use very soon (I’ve seen them practicing around the new root in the estate).
We offer a double bed, a bedside table, kitchen cupboard and pantry space, and also a separate fridge and freezer for all your cooking and fooding needs.
We are a gaming household, PC, console, card and board variety. We have a pretty laid back lifestyle and enjoy weekends gaming and watching movies. I myself enjoy music, baking (you may get fatter living here) and having a good chat. My cat Bruce shares the house but he’s usually quite to himself (unless he’s being a weirdo and not living up to his name after Bruce Willis)
This home would suit a working professional who enjoys a quiet space at home where friends and family are always welcome.

More about the Flatmates

Currently myself and 5 others living here. Two work together at Bakers delight (woo free fresh bread), so they have pretty early mornings. Overall everyone is pretty laid back and very easy to get along with. We’ve all been living together for over two years, some of us coming up to 7-8 years living together. We’ve all been friends for longer than that. It’s a really friendly environment and we all love a good laugh.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.