Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Wheeler Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

1 room for rent in our top floor apartment on Wheeler Parade, only a 5 minute walk to the beach and a huge private terrace :)

It's light filled and unfurnished, with the exception of a built in desk. It has a built in wardrobe with mirrors.

********Bond + first two weeks is $1440 in total********
($960 bond + $480 for first two weeks)

The outdoor area is really nice. We're not a party house but you're welcome to have people over for BBQs/hangs etc.

We're looking for someone between 20-30 years old.

- The lease expires in December 2017 and we will not be extending it.
- We want someone who will stay until the lease ends.
- Express morning and night buses to the city right outside the front door, plus buses from the beach and Pittwater rd to elsewhere
- 12 min walk to Coles and Pittwater rd
- Cafes/convenience store/restaurants around the corner
- We have own laundry
- No pets
- No couples
- On street parking only

Feel free to message me if you have any other questions, or want to come have a look!

Please message or text - don't call as I'm usually at work: 0413 086 165

Flatmates

It's 3 bedrooms, so you'll be sharing the house with a couple (one uni student/part time worker and one musician/part time worker) and another young chef.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.