Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enoggera, Brisbane.

Norman Terrace, Enoggera, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$100
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Spacious house with good sized shady yard. It is close to public transport (train). We are also less than five minute walk away from a little shopping complex that has a cafe, bottle shops, night owl, wok me, kebab shop and subway. The house has an aircon in the living room, but most of the time there is enough of a breeze through the place not to need it. The room itself is a good size with two wardrobes included (as pictured). It also has shared access to a little balcony that is good for reading or a quiet afternoon beverage.
House cleaning is divided up fortnightly on a rotating roster, you have until the due date to complete the tasks set, otherwise you are buying a carton of beer for the house.

More about the Flatmates

We have a very friendly household and we are known to have a few sneaky beverages in the yard when the occasion calls for it. There is one couple and two guys that you will be living with. Three students, one studying engineering, one social work and the other human resources. The fourth housemate also lives in Gympie and works as a paramedic. So he is here 4 days on 4 days off.
Everyone here is from a small coastal town called Yeppoon, and we've known each other a while. But don't worry, everyone is super friendly and relaxed so as long as you are cool with them they'll be cool with you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.