Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kew, Melbourne.

Disraeli Street, Kew, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This room is in an updated apartment on a quiet side street in Kew. close to the 48 and 109 trams aswell as the eastern freeway. there is also an off-street car park available. the apartment has air-con, a dishwasher, washing machine and unlimited Internet :) The room has a built in robe and a ceiling fan. There is a shared bathroom with a seperate toilet. a modern kitchen with a ridiculous amount of storage space.

More about the Flatmates

My names Holly. I work in a nursing home and am also studying part-time. I work every weekend so I'm looking for somebody who can respect that by not making heaps of noise late at night. I have a boyfriend and he occasionally stays over although I'm at his more than he is at my place. I'm quiet and chilled and like to keep the place tidy. i dont mind being a couch potato and watching some rubbish on tv. i love a cup of tea and don't mind a chat. I'm hoping you'll have a similar mindset :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.