Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Sydney Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

Hey all,

We will soon have a large furnished room available 28th of this month. Located in a very well-kept two story building overlooking Sydney Rd in the heart of Brunswick.

The house is also fully furnished, minutes from; public transport, supermarkets, galleries, retail stores, coin laundry, pubs, clubs etc.

The room features a queen size bed, couch, coffee table, chest of drawers, lamp, desk, mirror and heater etc.

The total cost of the room per week is $210 or $230 for couples, which includes ALL utility costs such as; electricity, gas, water and ADSL2+ Internet & Wifi. Plus there's no bond! Rent is due monthly at the end of each month.

As long as you are open minded and contribute to the upkeep of the household I'm sure we'll get along great :)

Again the move in date is the 28th of this month.

If you have any questions you can contact Dean on 0478188235
Look forward to hearing from you all.


More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 youths aged 23-27. Our names: Dean, Georgia & Xavier
We all work and enjoy getting creative in our spare time, all of us play music and enjoy art in it's various forms.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.