Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Marlborough Street, Balaclava, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for one person for our Balaclava townhouse, as our current housemate is looking for a place with his girlfriend...move in date must be flexible.

3 bedroom house with 2 full bathrooms and one half bathroom. Downstairs living area is nice and spacious, kitchen is fantastic, fully set up with furniture and appliances. Loads of storage space, two small outdoor areas and the beginnings of a veg garden. The pics are from before we moved in a year ago. We are a social household, we look out for each other and enjoy the odd wine together. Looking for someone to join our Melbourne family!

A 2 minute walk to Balaclava station and everything Carlisle St. has to offer.


Hilary, I'm a 27 y/o designer from kiwi land. My interests include making things (clothes mainly, I can even sew buttons on for you!), listening to music (especially if it's live) and drinking things (wine please).

Kobe - 23 y/o guy from Belgium. Kobe is a scaffolder and works away a few months a year on sporting events. Always up for a beer, especially loves music, beach parties & dancing. (written by Sarah..hes great)

Sarah - 28 y/o Londoner, have been in Melbourne for 2.5 years travelled a while before that (once lost the president of Sri Lanka's horse). Work in projects & Events @ Cisco Systems. In a relationship with Kobe. Passionate about; wine, tequila, camping in our camper van, travel, dogs, & the environment...determined to save the world some day (not a hippie).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.