Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pottsville.

McKenzie Avenue, Pottsville, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Large Clean Pottsville Home, HUGE backyard with birdlife, walk to Pottsville Estuary, Grocery Store and Beach.
Relaxed vibe, UNLIMITED WIFI, NETFLIX, ELEC and WATER all inclusive.
I do have a son who is share-cared with his Dad, we are separated, so sometimes my son will keep me busy, other times it will just be me in the home.
I like music, I like my own space and I am pretty easy-going.

More about the Flatmates

I am 31, female, part-time uni student, part-time worker. I have a 4 yr old son... I am separated and my son is with me 50/50.

We spend a lot of time outdoors, away from the house but when we are home we like to do craft, read books, play music, laze in the yard etc.

We are not loud or hostile.. We are easy going and like to be nice with people and expect the same in return.

I LIKE CLEANLINESS !!!!!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.