Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Cassels Road, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Hi there, I’m looking for a housemate to share my 2 bedroom home in Brunswick.

The room for rent is 3.5m x 2.9m. It has large built in wardrobes, drawers and shelving. There is a heating/cooling wall unit in the room also. It is not furnished, although the rest of the house is (I recently moved in so am progressively buying what’s needed).

The property is between Anstey and Moreland train stations, about a 6 min walk to each. Sydney Road and the no 8 and 19 trams are about a 5 min walk away.

I’m looking for a friendly, mature and considerate housemate. Being clean and tidy is important, and you’ll ideally be a professional with a similar work schedule to me. Must be gay friendly, ideally 25-35 and must like dogs (I’ll be getting one in the coming months).

The room is available on a month-to-month basis. I’d prefer someone who is able to commit for 6-12 months, and who can provide a couple of references.

Please send me a message with a bit about yourself and we can go from there.

More about the Flatmates

I’m a 30 year old professional guy who works a 9-6 job in the city, Monday to Friday. I’m friendly and like home to be a refuge from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. Interests include fitness, reading, movies and theatre, and travel.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.