Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Pacific Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

On Pacific Parade, Dee Why, few mins walk to the beach. I have a large furnished queen sized room with built ins in a top floor 2 bedroom sunny unit with a peaceful leafy outlook- you can hear the waves from your room! The unit has 1 bathroom, internal laundry and large wrap around balcony with BBQ and hammock. Message me to arrange a visit if you wish. Its available to move in now-$300 pw single $360 couple plus bills( electricity and water- no landline) Min 3 months.

Flatmates

Hi I'm Lorna, I am a young 50 yr single physio. I love my work as I help my patients to stay fit and mobile. I try to live an active lifestyle and love walking, Pilates, Yoga and sailing is a big passion of mine. I also like to eat healthily and organically as much as I can afford and have a juicer and nutribullet.

I go sailing and see friends at the weekend but tend to stay home during the week and watch a favourite TV show or read a book. I enjoy a quiet and relaxed household so if that suits you, please contact me to arrange a visit. :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.