Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glenroy, Melbourne.

Moonee Boulevard, Glenroy, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Fully furnished one large bedroom + your own bathroom is available for rent on a quiet street from now on.

We are looking for long term tenants only (min one year)

Very comfortable setting with all you need for daily life. Kitchen with Microwave, Fridge, washing machine and sofa. Bedroom has lots of shelves and a large wardrobe. TV, bed (including mattress) and two bedside tables are also included. The large one bedroom also has a separated area for study/leisure (furnished with study desk and bookshelf).

Please note, you need to share the kitchen with another male nurse. it's a two bedrooms and two bathrooms place.

Parking is available off street We are located on a quiet street but close to transport. Please note, it would be convenient if you drive. 5 mins drive to glenroy train station, coles and post office.

All bills (electricity, gas internet and water) included.

AUD210 /week (one person) or AUD 230/week (couple or 2 friends)
One month Bond and rent needed to be collect in advance.

Please contact us by Text to arrange for inspection. Thank you and see you all soon.

More about the Flatmates

There is an Asian male nurse occupied another bedroom. He works a lot and normally is very quiet. He is clean and tidy. non-smoker. no pets.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.