Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Alfred Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Fantastic house in probably the best spot in Melbourne! Short walk from Richmond Station, the MCG, Swan street and Bridge rd. About 30min walk from the city. House has nice little front and backyards and is a good size. House has a heater and an air-con, thought they generally don't get used a lot. Available room is a medium size - fits a queen size bed very comfortably, and has a built in wardrobe. House is fully furnished except for the bedroom. Parking permits are available - TBH though you'll rarely drive, everything is pretty much on the doorstep.

Flatmates

Losing a housematebut looking forward to a new one. I'm Leo, I'm 33, I'm a professional, working in the city. Pretty quiet Monday through Friday but enjoy a few drinks over the weekend. I'm pretty easy-going. The house is clean and tidy - I'm looking for someone who would just naturally keep it that way. I like to cook and have mates over for the occasional BBQ but this is certainly not a wild party house!

All rent and bills will be split 50/50. Rent is $1139pcm and the bond is $1250. Bills are generally pretty reasonable.


Contact Leo
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rowena Corner StoreClose by
Orives Chicken & Chinese Take AwayClose by
London Tavern Hotel3 min walk
Royal Hotel3 min walk
Cricketers Arms Hotel4 min walk
Amanda's Steak & Grill4 min walk
Barrio 3121 Cafeteria4 min walk
Richmond Rush Cafe5 min walk
The Kaz Bar6 min walk
Mountain View Hotel6 min walk
Tokyo Sushi6 min walk
Italians Do It Better6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Rowena Pde/Punt Rd 3 min walk
Richmond Railway Station/Punt Rd 7 min walk
Bridge Rd/Hoddle St 8 min walk
Wellington Pde/Hoddle St 8 min walk
Punt Rd/Olympic Bvd 8 min walk
Yarra Park/Olympic Bvd 10 min walk
West Richmond Railway Station/Hoddle St 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Mity Mart(ATM、Coffee、Meat Pie、Print&Copy、Dry-Cleaning)3 min walk
Coles Supermarket Richmond10 min walk
Fredericks Richmond10 min walk
Berties Butchers11 min walk
East Melbourne Fine Fresh Fruit11 min walk
Chef's Armoury11 min walk
The Naked Chook11 min walk
Naked Chook THE12 min walk
Coles Richmond12 min walk
Toto's Pizza House13 min walk
East Melbourne General Store13 min walk
Coles Staff Car park13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Richmond 5 min walk
Cremorne St/Swan St #8 6 min walk
Epworth Hospital/Bridge Rd #15 6 min walk
Punt Rd/Bridge Rd #14 7 min walk
Lennox St/Swan St #9 7 min walk
7E-Punt Rd/Swan St 7 min walk
Punt Rd/Wellington Pde #14 8 min walk
7D-AAMI Park/Melbourne Park 9 min walk
Bosisto St/Bridge Rd #17 9 min walk
Waltham St/Bridge Rd #17 9 min walk
St Ignatius Church/Church St #59 10 min walk
+ Show more