Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Brisbane.

Parish Street, Spring Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

For rent is a master room with ensuite in a two bedroom flat, sharing with one other person.

●Walking to CBD:15mins, valley:15mins
●1min walk to free loop bus Mon-Fri to city
●The dining/living area flows out onto a huge balcony, where you can enjoy cooling summer breezes, quiet at day and night with no party house near by
●Your room was an ensuite bathroom and built-in wardrobe, direct access to balconies.
●Fridge, oven, kettle, toaster, washing machine, dryer, hammock in shared area.
●Bill (electricity+hot water +internet WIFI) to share appx $20/week
●Secure under cover car park available extra$30/week

This apartment offers private and peaceful inner city lifestyle!

More about the Flatmates

I'm 30's, professional, non smokers, Japanese woman.
I work full time at city. Weekdays would be quite exhausted, I sleep soundly and weekend I go for running, tennis and catch up with friends so relativity active.

The previous flatmate(30's professional), we have lived this flat for about 2 years, we got alone pretty good. We respect each other and keep a good personal space.

So I'm looking for a person is friendly and also can respect others.
● Tidy and clean
● multicultural mind
best regards,

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.