Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Morningside, Brisbane.

Burrai Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Our lease is due for renewal, I am moving out and my two roommates are staying on, leaving one large room for rent. Room is good size, currently fits queen bed, desk and shelves. You will share bathroom with one other. The property was brand new when we moved in last December. Immaculate. Large smart TV in the lounge room. Room unfurnished however can arrange to leave my queen bed and mattress if required.

Parking is on-street, close to Morningside train station. Short drive to Westfield Shopping Centre.

Rest of the house is fully furnished however might be some room for extra pieces here and there.

Air-con in the lounge room, dishwasher

Can be available now.

No pets

Message me and i will pass your details on to the boys

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 2 guys, both early thirties and professionals with busy lifestyles, both are in IT field and one is also a personal trainer. Both very active and in to their fitness/healthy eating.

They are looking for someone clean and tidy, they are happy to share a meal from time to time but keep to themselves.

Room is $190 plus split bills between the three of you (electricity and unlimited internet).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.