Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cranbourne North, Melbourne.

Malmesbury Road, Cranbourne North, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Homestay

Homestay

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

The house is modern and beautiful, so someone who is house proud and cleans after themselves is a must.

I am offering the master bedroom, which is large & also has a huge double walk through wardrobe with built in drawers. The room also features beautiful white window shutters.
It also has a adjoining en suite with oversized shower, double vanity & toilet.

The house features an open plan layout, modern furnishings, an outdoor alfresco area & home gym.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 27 year old single parent of 2 children, 1 who is school aged & a toddler. They primarily reside in the home with me. We have 2 cats and a large dog who is friendly.

I run a small business from home which the garage is used for, so there is no storage space for bulky items.

I am looking for someone who works full time and who is responsible, no excessive alcohol or drugs.

I would like someone who will be kind to my children, so liking children is a must, they will probably try to hang out with you, but I will ensure they do not bother you when you want private time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.