Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Annerley, Brisbane.

Vallely Street, Annerley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted
Pets considered

hi guys
These rooms are situated in Annerley and are really good. We have two rooms both with room for a queen size bed plus extras. The house has an awesome back deck where a nice breeze comes through in the afternoon and is usually the place of many great conversations. There is a pool table downstairs, washing machine, clothes line and a bit of a yard where pets can run around. We currently have one dog there however is is really friendly once he gets to know you. The house is within walking distance to local shops; Woolworthes, Coles, Chemist Warehouse, Gyms and other fast food facilities. We are 10 mins from the CBD with buses and trains within a ten minute walk from the house.

More about the Flatmates

There are currently two of us living here at the moment:
Tom whom is a 19 y.o. student
Chris whom is a 24 y.o. tradesman
We both are easy going and usually leave each other to our own devices but do often talk about random things quite regularly. We are hoping for someone who is just as easy going as us and is just a fun loving person to be around.
Please note this is not a party house but the occasional one here and there is ok

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.