Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bonython, Canberra.

Noarlunga Crescent, Bonython, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
BondOne weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

My name is Samantha and I am a 25 year old woman. I am renting a large room out in bonython. I am looking for someone to move in to my spare room , The rent is 175 a week ( can be paid fortnightly) and the electricity is split quartely. I have furniture , all kitchenware, fridge , washing machine and air con and heating is installed. So potiential tenant only needs furniture for room. The location is very Central and right on drakford drive-parkway . 5 minute drive to Tuggeranong and 15 to Woden. There is lots of local little shops and Woolworths/Coles nearby. Beautiful, safe and peaceful suburb. Parking available

More about the Flatmates

I am a 25 year old female, I am a bit of a home body and can be quiet at times. I am easy going and enjoy a laugh and a chat. I do really like my space as I enjoy just having me time.. I enjoy watching tv, movies, reading, writing, drawing, walking and gyming. I am look for someone that likes to keep busy and works/studies full time ( or mixed of both) student or full time worker preferred. Im not a massive party girl but don't mind a drink here and there. I am currently on a fitness and health journey and having someone with a similar and healthy lifestyle would be a bonus 🤗 message me if u are interested

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.