Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Adelaide this week
searches in Oakden this week

Chiswick Court, Oakden, Adelaide

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Location 10min from city, master bedroom and ensuite avaliable in a spacious house with lock up carport and attic for storage. There are two lounge rooms. The large one is included as your own at $160 p/wk or shared $150. I work full time and will be away some nights. Must be LGBTI friendly and clean.

More about the Flatmates

I am a full time worker who loves going away a lot. I am not home much and I am wanting someone else in for the sake of having a room filled. I am not home a few nights a week. I like to keep a clean house and would like someone in who is willing to contribute to the usual house duties. :)

Billie on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 21 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message